Bellator 225 – Mitrione vs. Kharitonov 2

Bellator 225 Fight Card live stream. How to watch Bellator 225 – Mitrione vs. Kharitonov 2 live online free today and findBellator 225: Matt Mitrione vs. Sergei Kharitonov 2 live streaming TV schedule, score, games update.

Watch Bellator 225 – Mitrione vs. Kharitonov 2

Bellator 225 main card
Heavyweight Main Event: Matt Mitrione (13-6, 1 NC) vs. Sergei Kharitonov (29-7, 2 NC)
Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Vitaly Minakov (21-1) vs. Javy Ayala (11-7)
Bantamweight Feature Bout: Alejandra Lara (7-3) vs. Taylor Turner (4-5)
175-Pound Catchweight Feature Bout: David Rickels (21-5, 2 NC) vs. Yaroslav Amosov (21-0)
Heavyweight Feature Bout: Tyrell Fortune (6-0) vs. Rudy Schaffroth (6-0, 1 NC)
Preliminary Card:
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Khonry Gracie (1-1) vs. Oscar Vera (0-1)
165-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Aviv Gozali (2-0) vs. Eduard Muravitskiy (9-8)
Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Grant Neal (1-0) vs. Alpha Toure (Pro Debut)
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Sabah Homasi (12-8) vs. Micah Terrill (14-7, 1 NC)
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Austin Vanderford (7-0) vs. Joseph Creer (6-0-1)
Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Tim Johnson (12-5) vs. Azunna Anyanwu (15-5)
Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Ricky Bandejas (11-3) vs. Ahmet Kayretli (8-3, 1 NC)
140-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Mike Kimbel (3-1) vs. Chris Disonell (3-3)
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Nick Newell (15-2) vs. Corey Browning (5-2)
165-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Kastriot Xhema (3-3, 1 NC) vs. Connor Dixon (Pro Debut)
175-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Jon Manley (11-6) vs. Thiago Rela (10-7)
The main card can be seen live on Paramount Network and DAZN at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, while preliminary action will stream on Bellator.com, DAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App beginning at 5:45 pm EST/2:45 pm PST.

Follow along with FanSided MMA, who will be cage-side for the event, for all your live results and highlights from Bellator 225.